2018 Rock the Dock -- City of Annapolis Summer Concert Series!

All events start at 7 p.m. and are held at Susan Campbell Park in downtown Annapolis. Note: alcoholic beverages are prohibited from being consumed at this venue; open containers are not allowed.

In case of pending inclement weather, events may be canceled day of and will be announced by 3 p.m.

Please check our social media pages to stay in the loop with the most current information:

For further information, please call 410.263.7958 or e-mail us!

Event Date
Band
Type of Music

Friday, June 15

City Dock Tango

Milonga

Thursday, June 28 *canceled*

Eastport Oyster Boys

Home Grown

Thursday, July 5

Mike McHenry

Rock

Thursday, July 12

Tucker Blount

Big Band

Thursday, July 19

Kings of Crownsville

Folk/Bluegrass

Thursday, July 26

Sahel

Soul Rock

Thursday, August 9

Jazlette

Jazz

Tuesday, August 14

Jazz Mosaic

Jazz

Thursday, August 16

Fennarious Wolf

Classic Rock

Tuesday, August 21

Crabtowne Big Band

Swing

Thursday, August 23

Ursula Ricks Project

Easy Listening

Tuesday, August 28

Dixie Band

Dixieland Jazz

Thursday, August 30

Will Hill

Reggae Rock

Sunday, September 2
(re-scheduled from 8/2/18)
Leo and Cygnus
Indie Rock

Friday, September 7

Army Band

Patriotic

Additionally, check out the summer concert series

put on by the Greater Parole Community Association!

See the GPCA concerts calendar below!

Chambers Park 2018 Summer Concert Series